Our Leadership

Our highly experienced leadership team has strong sector knowledge and a deep commitment to maintaining the highest standards of excellence.

Board of Directors

The current Board is composed of six members with diverse backgrounds and decades of combined experience. The Board includes two independent members.

Mr. Ibrahim Q. Al buainain


Andrew S. Katz

Non-Executive Director

Abdulatif Saleh A. Al Shami

Non-Executive Director

Khalid Dawood Y. Al faddagh

Independent Non-Executive Director

Nabelah Al Tunisi

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mohammed Faiz S. AlAhmari

Non-Executive Director


Together, our senior management brings over 170 years of experience in the oil and gas sector.

Samer A. Al-Hokail

President & CEO

Mohammed AlNafea


Waleed M. Murad

Director of Sales & Marketing

Ibrahim Al Faqeeh

Vice President of Manufacturing

Jalal Saad

Vice President of Industrial Security and Administration

Aasem S. Jamjoom

Manager of Corporate Planning & Enterprise Risk

Explore More


If you require any further information regarding our products, wish to join the Luberef team or have a media inquiry, please contact our team.


Thanks for your message - we will get back to you soon

تم استلام رسالتك - سيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن